Ansprechpartner

Adrian Mettler 

dipl. Ingenieur FH

055 293 31 34

a.mettler@adrianmettler.ch

Simon Jud

dipl. Techniker HF

055 293 31 32

s.jud@adrianmettler.ch

Ramon Truniger

Elektro-Projektleiter FA

055 293 31 33

r.truniger@adrianmettler.ch


Manuel Rohner

Elektro-Projektleiter FA i. A.

055 293 31 35

m.rohner@adrianmettler.ch

Nikola Miljic

Teamleiter Glasfaser

055 293 31 37

n.miljic@adrianmettler.ch

Manuela Schnyder

Kfm. Sachbearbeiterin

055 293 31 39

m.schnyder@adrianmettler.ch